L 0 \/ e E e E e

من و تنهایی و غم ولی بدونه یاد تو

L 0 \/ e E e E e

من و تنهایی و غم ولی بدونه یاد تو

 

In God we trust

 

 

Hi;

 

Sometimes we feel boring & tired about everything spatially love

Yes ; I feel boarded about living  today I’m really tired because here isn’t any hobbies for me to do

 

 

Bout be sure that I never forgot god .he is all the things that I have in my live. I don’t have any thing except god

I love him because he was made me & let me live & love

 

Yes; love. God is in love too. He love you & me & the all of peoples that they are in front of us

 

So don’t say god don’t like us. He is in love for ever

Some people they falling love they fell bad because they say god don’t like a people who falling love

But know that god love every body & u should too.

But know this: always love somebody with a big heart so u mustn’t be small to be in his/her heart

 

 

I’m in love to like some of you

Love you’re self & you’re friends & love each other

 

                            

 

                                 Love;

                                 nahal

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد